I’m a guest on the Healthy Living Holly Podcast!

Kristin Healthy Living Holly

I’m so excited to share that I’m a guest on this week’s episode of the Healthy Living Holly Podcast! You may recognize Holly – she shared a guest blog post on here last week about plant-based eating for runners.

In the podcast episode, Holly and I talk about my journey to running my first marathon, nutrition, cross training, comparison in running and on social media, starting my blog, and what’s next for me. Oh, and how much we both love beets. It was such a great conversation! We met through Instagram and it feels like we’re already friends.

A huge thank you to Holly for inviting me to be on her podcast! Listen to the episode here or search Healthy Living Holly on iTunes or the handy Podcast app.

One thought on “I’m a guest on the Healthy Living Holly Podcast!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started